Tilbake til nettavis

Redaksjon

Eugen Hammer

Eugen Hammer

Redaktør

E-post: eugen.hammer@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 928 08 713

Kristine M. Stensland

Kristine M. Stensland

Journalist

E-post: kristine@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 997 75 397

Ingvild Lygren

Ingvild Lygren

Journalist

E-post: ingvild.lygren@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 474 13 602

Kirsten Håland

Kirsten Håland

Journalist

E-post: kirsten.haland@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 458 67 790

Frilansere

Alf Inge Lima

Alf Inge Lima

Frilanser, Oltedal

E-post: alf.inge.lima@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 402 44 673

Erling Eknes

Erling Eknes

Frilanser, Figgo

E-post: erling.eknes@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 913 59 174

Tlf: 51 67 02 30

Årstein Gilje

Årstein Gilje

Frilanser, Dirdal/Gilja

E-post: arstein.gilje@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 905 97 774

Tlf: 51 61 64 42

Markedsavdeling

Lena Skjæveland

Lena Skjæveland

Markedssjef

E-post: lena.skjaveland@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 959 70 842

Jan Arild Rinder

Jan Arild Rinder

Markedskonsulent

E-post: jar@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 905 77 352

Charlotte Stokholm

Charlotte  Stokholm

Designer

E-post: charlotte.stokholm@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 452 69 481

Medarbeidere

Sissel Gjesdal

Sissel Gjesdal

Abonnement, faktura, sentralbord

E-post: sissel.gjesdal@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 901 63 562

Tlf: 51 61 28 50

Elin Kristoffersen

Elin Kristoffersen

Produksjon

E-post: elin.kristoffersen@gjesdalbuen.no

Mobil: 917 16 737